logo

Staff

General Manager :

Nicolai Hedegaard

 
Chief Financial Officer :

Laurent Carrau

l.carrau@mahler-besse.com
Chief representative Asia :

Charles-Henri Dumas

chd@mahler-besse.com
Sales Manager Far East :

Sarah SU

sarah.s@mahler-besse.com
Export area manager :

Marlène Darjour

m.darjour@mahler-besse.com
Chief representative US

Patrick De Abreu

p.deabreu@mahler-besse.com
Responsable Export - Allemagne Suisse Autriche Pays-Bas Scandinavie Russie Turquie Chypre Malte Pays Baltes :

Charles Dupérié

c.duperie@mahler-besse.com
Sales Manager South East Asia :

Élise Ville

e.ville@mahler-besse.com
France Sales Manager :

Augustin Hoppenot

a.hoppenot@mahler-besse.com
Area Manager France :

Nicolas Gil

n.gil@mahler-besse.com
Area Manager France :

Laurent Chaillout

l.chaillout@mahler-besse.com
Technical Director :

David Camou

d.camou@mahler-besse.com
Production Manager :

Lionel Gibout

l.gibout@mahler-besse.com
France sales assistant :

Myriam Lacaze

m.lacaze@mahler-besse.com
Export sales assistant :

Capucine Mérigot

c.merigot@mahler-besse.com
Export sales assistant :

Marine Padovani

m.padovani@mahler-besse.com
France sales assistant :

Carole Dugarcein

c.dugarcein@mahler-besse.com
Purchasing Assistant :

Elodie Guis

e.guis@mahler-besse.com
Purchasing Assistant :

Aurore Szczepanski

as@mahler-besse.com
Wine & Spirits Marketing Manager :

Yvain Ramousse

y.ramousse@mahler-besse.com