logo

Staff

Export & Marketing Director :

Nicolai Hedegaard

Buying Director :

Sébastien Rambeaud

s.rambeaud@mahler-besse.com
Spirits Marketing Manager :

Yvain Ramousse

y.ramousse@mahler-besse.com
Area Manager China :

Amber YANG

amber.yang@mahler-besse.com
Chief representative US

Patrick De Abreu

p.deabreu@mahler-besse.com
Export area manager :

Marlène Darjour

m.darjour@mahler-besse.com
Chief representative Asia :

Charles-Henri Dumas

chd@mahler-besse.com
Responsable Export - Allemagne Suisse Autriche Pays-Bas Scandinavie Russie Turquie Chypre Malte Pays Baltes :

Charles DUPERIE

c.duperie@mahler-besse.com
Area Manager France :

Nicolas Gil

n.gil@mahler-besse.com
Area Manager France :

Laurent Chaillout

l.chaillout@mahler-besse.com
France sales assistant :

Myriam Lacaze

m.lacaze@mahler-besse.com